The Rock Pays Tribute To Tennessee’s Seniors

    by -

    seniorcollageHere’s a look at Payton Marie Miller’s tribute on The Rock to the 14 players Tennessee is honoring on Senior Day Saturday against Missouri:

    Here’s the full list of players being honored: 

    LB Kenny Bynum

    TE Jason Croom

    QB Joshua Dobbs

    DT Charles Folger

    CB Malik Foreman

    DE LaTroy Lewis

    LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin

    WR Jaye Rochell (RS Jr.)

    OL Austin Sanders (RS Jr.)

    RB Jayson Sparks (RS Soph.)

    CB Cam Sutton

    DE Corey Vereen

    OL Dylan Wiesman

    DB Devin Williams (RS Jr.)