Advertise with usContact UsRTI Team

Early Signing Period Schedule for Vol Targets and Commits

The early signing period for the 2020 recruiting cycle begins on Wednesday, December 18th. The Vols have several targets set to announce during the first day of the event, and several of Tennessee’s commits will be signing their National Letters of Intent with the Vols on Wednesday, too.

Want a way to make sure you don’t miss out on any of the action? Then we have the perfect guide for you.

We’ve put together a handy list of scheduled announcement times both for Tennessee’s top targets and Tennessee’s commits. The day starts with the Vols getting signatures from commits at 7:00 AM and ends around 4:00 PM with the announcement of UT’s top pass rushing target.

EDIT (3:50 PM 12-17-19): Tennessee’s highest-rated remaining target, five-star tight end Darnell Washington, was set to sign during the early signing period, but now he’s changed his mind and will no longer be signing on Wednesday.

Aside from that, here’s the full Wednesday schedule of when Tennessee’s top targets are announcing and when the Vols’ commits are signing. We will update the list as more players reveal their details.

All times are Eastern, and all ratings are via the 247Sports Composite rankings 

Click the image above to order your Go Big Orange shirt now! Use the coupon code UT20 to get 20% off your ENTIRE order!

Vol Targets

Len’Neth Whitehead — 8:30 AM
No. 181 overall, No. 10 ILB

Reginald Perry — 9:00 AM
No. 729 overall, No. 60 DT

Jimmy Holiday — 9:00 AM (TCU commit)
No. 789 overall, No. 46 ATH

Desmond Tisdol — 10:00 AM
No. 229 overall, No. 11 ILB

Tyler Baron — 1:00 PM
No. 112 overall, No. 5 SDE

Kendall Dennis — 1:00 PM
No. 363 overall, No. 29 CB

Ramon Henderson — 2:30 PM
No. 603 overall, No. 32 ATH

Octavious Oxendine — 3:45 PM
No. 601 overall, No. 49 DT

Morven Joseph — 4:00 PM
No. 352 overall, No. 18 WDE

Vol Commits

Doneiko Slaughter — 7:00 AM
No. 669 overall, No. 50 S

Will Albright — 9:00 AM
No. 3,342 overall, No. 7 LS

Tee Hodge — 10:00 AM
No. 844 overall, No. 58 RB

Harrison Bailey — 10:00 AM
No. 124 overall, No. 4 PRO

Jalin Hyatt — 10:00 AM
No. 321 overall, No. 56 WR

Javontez Spraggins — 12:00 PM
No. 663 overall, No. 15 C

Cooper Mays — 12:30 PM
No. 317 overall, No. 6 C

Keshawn Lawrence — 4:00 PM
No. 66 overall, No. 4 S

James Robinson — 4:30 PM
No. 734 overall, No. 44 G

Similar Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tweet Us