Advertise with usContact UsRTI Team

Ohio State WR Marvin Harrison Jr. Weighs in on Jalin Hyatt’s Biletnikoff Award Win

The 2023 college football awards were announced on Friday night, and Ohio State wide receiver Marvin Harrison Jr. won the 2023 Biletnikoff Award, which is awarded to the most outstanding receiver at any position in college football. Harrison Jr. was the runner up for the Biletnikoff in 2022, as former Tennessee football wide receiver Jalin […]