Advertise with usContact UsRTI Team

Josh Heupel Named Co-Winner of First-Year Coaching Award

Tennessee Football

Tennessee head coach Josh Heupel and South Carolina head coach Shane Beamer have been named the co-winners of the Steve Spurrier First-Year Coach Award. The award was given out by the Football Writer’s Association of America on Monday night. This marks the second time that Heupel has won this award. Previously, Heupel was named the […]